just wondering if anyone else has recieved this comment in their myspace homepage from "Tom"?
Your account has been phished!
You've been phished! We have blocked your account, until you change your password! This means you can't send a message, post a bulletin, comment or add a friend until you change your password!
Your account has been phished. This means that someone stole your email & password. Since we were able to detect this, we're giving you a chance to change your password now. This will prevent the evil phisher from logging in as you and sending spam comments, emails and bulletins. Change it now, and you'll be safe! And yes, this is really from Tom, & no this isn't fake. No one can change your home page except MySpace. Bad guys can only edit your profile, and login as you. They can't change the page this appears on, so you know this message is real. So please change your password and be careful so you don't fall for it again.

To change your password and secure your account please Click Here